Welcome to the ICCF

New to ICCF? Register with ICCF here.
Existing ICCF players new to the server register for a server event here.


7/27/2020: Congress Proposal Voting
The results of the voting for each Congress proposal at the 2020 ICCF online voting are listed below. … Details

7/31/2020: Veterans World Cup 11 Semi-Finals (VWC11)
Veterans World Cup 11 Semi-Finals (VWC11) … Details

7/27/2020: European Individual Server Championship – Semi-Finals
2020 Edition … Details

7/25/2020: ICCF - Finance Director Elected!
Dr. Ferdinand Burmeister … Details

7/18/2020: 7th WebChess Open Final
The Final of the 7th WebChess Open has started … Details

7/5/2020: ICCF Donation
ICCF Member Federations show overwhelming generosity in donations to the World Health Organisation … Details

7/5/2020: Message from the ICCF President
Update to the ICCF 2020 Congress and State of ICCF Message … Details

6/22/2020: Carlos Flores Gutiérrez Team Tournament
has started.... … Details

First Previous Next Last 


8/8/2020: Moegito, Agung has achieved a norm for ICCF-CCM!

8/8/2020: Lushnikov, Andrey Yakovlevich has achieved a norm for ICCF-CCM!

8/8/2020: Galytskyi, Volodymyr has achieved a norm for ICCF-SIM!

8/8/2020: 34. Österreichische Fernschachmeisterschaft started with 17 players

8/8/2020: Greninger, Harley has achieved a norm for ICCF-CCE!

8/8/2020: WZ Promotion - Open Class/61 started with 7 players

8/7/2020: Natcor RGCT 34193/94 started with 2 players

8/7/2020: George Pyrich Memorial Section 7 was won by Hoffmann, Frank

Language selection
Promotion games

More promotion games:
 SIM Lars Forslöf (2455) IM Alberto Pérez López (2435)
 GM Rafael Pierzak (2517) GM Jason Bokar (2527)
 GM Arne Bjuhr (2478) SIM Miron Sferle (2486)
 SIM Andreas Brugger (2540) GM Jason Bokar (2526)
 GM Pavel Sváček (2550) FIDE IM Sebastián Iermito
 IM Alberto Pérez López (2435) SIM Lars Forslöf (2455)
 GM Peter L. Coleman (2607) GM Stephen E. Ham (2578)
 SIM Wojciech Krzyżanowski (2508) FIDE GM Jan-Krzysztof Duda
 FIDE GM Jan-Krzysztof Duda SIM Wojciech Krzyżanowski (2508)
Follow ICCF
Log in

Forgot password

New Player