CPV-GER 2010, Cape Verde - Germany

TD Pyrich, George D. (IA)
Cape Verde
Carapinha, Francisco
Rohs, Rudolf
Board 1CPV Vera-Cruz Jr, Aguinaldo  20161010GER Rohs, Rudolf  2126
Board 2CPV Lopes, Daniel  1979½01½GER Pawlowski, Willi  2153
Board 3CPV Brito, António  19260011GER Schmidt, Karl Heinz  2125
Board 4CPV Carapinha, Francisco  1924½½½½GER Bars, Joachim  1800P
Board 5CPV Mões Joaquim, Carlos  18080011GER Grube, Frank  2032
Board 6CPV Monteiro, António  18070011GER Emrich, Eiko  2007
Board 7CPV Spínola, Sidney  1800P0011GER Schramm, Leonore  1872
Board 8CPV Lima, José Calazans  1800P0011GER Stangl, Josef  1800P
Board 9CPV Fernandes, Luís  1800P½01½GER Kloster, Svetlana  1800P
Board 10CPV Lizardo, João  1800P0011GER Kloster, Josef  1800P
Board 11CPV Costa, Hermes  1800P0011GER Heiermann, Ludger  1812
Board 12CPV Graça, Jailson  1800P0011GER Göbel, Martin  1800P
Board 13CPV Barbosa, Antunio  1800P½01½GER Kosirog, Nicolai  1800P
Board 14CPV Pereira, Éder  1800P0011GER Klawitter, Rolf  1800P
Board 15CPV Alves, Terêncio  17370011GER Wagner, Karsten  1800P



XP = provisional

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 30

This is a server event.
The start date was 4/12/2010.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
Games are stopped if a player exceeds his thinking time. A claim by the opponent is required.
30 days of leave per year are available to each player.
Special leave can be requested from the TD.
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Isigkeit, Hans-Jürgen.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player