CPV/C2010, I Campeonato Nacional Individual - 2010

TD Carapinha, Francisco
1CPV713021 Vera-Cruz Jr, Aguinaldo2013½½11111111111111492.7501
2CPV713002 Lopes, Daniel1999½½½11111111111113.587.2502
3CPV713031 Fernandes, Luís1800P½½1½½11111111111382.2503
4CPV713022 Brito, António19040½0½1½11111111111.564.2504
5CPV713005 Barbosa, Antunio183000½½½½1111111111158.7505
6CPV713014 Delgado, Luís180100½0½1111111111115806
7CPV390542 Mões Joaquim, Carlos1843000½½01111111111047.2507
8CPV713035 Pimenta, David1800P00000001110111172408
9CPV713018 Alves, Terêncio1744000000000111111617.509
10CPV713033 Spínola, Sidney1800P000000001½101115.517.75010
11CPV713019 Monteiro, António1792000000000½111115.514.75011
12CPV713013 Costa, Hermes1650000000010001111514012
13CPV713011 Graça, Jailson163100000000010001136.5013
14CPV713008 Ramos, Carlos1800P00000000000011134014
15CPV713032 Lima, José Calazans1800P00000000000000110015
16CPV713030 Lizardo, João144100000000000000000016

XP = provisional
Latest results from 6/15/2012 are displayed in red.

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 120

Tournament page: http://acxc.webnode.com.br/campeonato-nacional-individual/01

This is a server event.
The start date was 7/19/2010.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 50 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
Games are stopped if a player exceeds his thinking time. A claim by the opponent is required.
30 days of leave per year are available to each player.
Special leave can be requested from the TD.
Ties are broken by the Sonneborn-Berger tie breaking rule.
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
Other participants can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 10 games are finished in the event.
The public can see the games only when they are finished, and at least 10 games are finished in the event.
This event is organized by Carapinha, Francisco.

Log in

Forgot password

New Player