CPV-SCO 2010, Scotland - Cape Verde

TD Isigkeit, Hans-Jürgen (IA)
Pyrich, George D.
WhiteBlackWhiteBlackCape Verde
Carapinha, Francisco
Board 1SCO Graham, Stuart  2310½½½½CPV Lopes, Daniel  2105
Board 2SCO Cumming, David R.  2299½01½CPV Vera-Cruz Jr, Aguinaldo  2071
Board 3SCO Lloyd, Geoffrey  2268½½½½CPV Carapinha, Francisco  2022
Board 4SCO IM Pyrich, George D.  22561100CPV Vera-Cruz, Rui  1964
Board 5SCO Dawson, A. G.  2235½10½CPV Brito, António  1923
Board 6ENG Bennett, Peter G.  21721½½0CPV Barbosa, Antunio  1918
Board 7SCO Paine, Kevin  215411D0D0CPV Mões Joaquim, Carlos  1898
Board 8SCO Stewart, Kenneth W. C.  20951½½0CPV Fernandes, Luís  1800P
Board 9SCO Coope, Derek William  2044½½½½CPV Andrade, José  1800P
Board 10SCO MacMillen, Andrew N.  19471½½0CPV Pimenta, David  1800P
Board 11SCO MacGregor, Colin A.  19431100CPV Monteiro, António  1767
Board 12SCO Armstrong, Alan  18881100CPV Gomes, Emanuel  1683
Board 13SCO Fraser, Roland A.  18681100CPV Spínola, Sidney  1608
Board 14SCO Armstrong, John M.  16141100CPV Graça, Jailson  1601
Board 15SCO McKinstry, John  16041100CPV Lima, José Calazans  1524



XD = result by default
XP = provisional

Not yet started: 0, Ongoing: 0, Adjudication pending: 0, Finished: 30

This is a server event.
The start date was 11/15/2010.
There is no end date.
ICCF standard time control 10 moves in 40 days with duplication after 20 days is used.
Games are stopped if a player exceeds his thinking time. A claim by the opponent is required.
30 days of leave per year are available to each player.
Special leave can be requested from the TD.
Team ties are broken by the board points tie breaking rule (see ICCF rule
If needed, adjudicators will be selected by the server.
This event is organized by Pyrich, George D..

Log in

Forgot password

New Player